Join the Consciousness Revolution when you Join The Janet Love Show! You'll receive show updates with special guests, trending content about the latest awakening consciousness topics designer to empowerment and enlighten the mind and expand the Soul!

Join The Janet Love Show's Consciousness Revolution Here!

The Janet Love Show Presents


Rodney Flowers


Get Up! I Can't, I Will, I Did...!


An amazing story of overcoming trauma and developing a victor's mindset!


Thursday, February 18th, 2016 - 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST /2pm CST/ 3pm EST

Daylight Savings began November 1st, 2015  please note the new Show Times for your area!

I so enjoyed my interview with Janet. Her depth of understanding about my latest project brought me surprising new insights. It was inspiriting in unexpected ways and after the interview I felt quite uplifted. It is a pleasure and a great opportunity to be on Janet's show and I'm tremendously grateful for the experience!

Grammy Award Winner - Laura Sullivan

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience as a featured guest on The Janet Love Show. Though I often guest on talk radio and podcasts, I found Janet Love to be a particularly intelligent and intuitive show host. A communicator who is passionate and knowledgeable in her field, Janet combines a personal life journey and thoughtful content that gets others more conscious about their life journey, too. Moreover, I recognized that Janet does her homework. Her questions demonstrated a genuine understanding of my work as well as a sincere interest in extending my message. She enabled me to talk about some of the deeper ideas behind my "Living Happy Inside Out"  vocation and helped convey certain concepts that haven't been shared else where. for that, I am most appreciative!"  Maura Sweeney

Maura Sweeney
More 4 U

"While some interviewers are good as asking questions, Janet Love unearths deeper meanings and life-changing insight in the interview. Because she completely understand the difference between simple knowledge and profound wisdom discovered within the true, soul essence of a person, Janet Love has the ability to turn the ordinary into the extraordinary. In these times of intellectual prowess, it's refreshing to discover someone who utilizes a profound aptitude in intuition as well. If you want to understand the sixth sense, listen to Janet Love!"  Paddy Fievet

Paddy Fivet

Join the Consciousness Revolution and Change Your World!

February

18th

Thursday, February 18th 2016 -

Daylight Savings began November 1st 2015 be sure to check your time!

12 PM Pacific Time
1 PM Mountain (AZ Time)
2  PM Central
3 PM Eastern Time

Show Archives & Blog